Sanatorium «Zelyoniy Gai»

About sanatorium

The Zeleny Gai Health Resort is located on the Black Sea coast in Tuapse resort zone.

Tuapse was first mentioned in the chronicles dating back to the 4th century B.C. The town was founded by Greeks, but then changed hands multiple times. Mild, stable subtropical climate and convenient location make this place so attractive to visitors.

Its unique climate conditions created by several factors:

spurs of the Caucasus mountains protect the area from cold winds, proximity of Black Sea makes the temperature mild and pleasant, the air is full of oxygen and biologically active substances called phytoncides.

Tuapse enjoys an abundance of sunny weather from April till October. In the beginning of May the sea is already warming up and in the middle of summer the water temperature reaches 28 degrees. The swimming season lasts until the first days of October. Throughout the swimming season, resort’s private beach and its amenities are at full disposal of our guests.

The local bioclimate has an undeniable healing power.

Even after a short 10-15 days stay in the resort zone of Tuapse, one begins to experience its rejuvenating effect and the feeling of wellbeing. The so-called “climatic treatment” is one of the reasons that make the Black Sea resorts so popular.

The resort consists of three main buildings, several cottages, medical complex, sport facilities, children’s playground, swimming pool with water rides, glass house and a small zoo. The resort has a free car park for guests and visitors.

Zeleny Gai resort specializes in general rehabilitation services.

The resort offers not only classical therapy methods, but also unique curative baths: aromatic, antler, milk, bishofite, iodine-bromine, and even wine and beer baths. Feel free to enjoy the physical therapy, air cure, balneotherapy and speleotherapy.

A large part of the resort is occupied by a beautiful park with walking and hiking trails, and it is at your full disposal. A variety of unique natural and historical monuments can be found nearby. A large group of prehistorical dolmens is located right by the resort.

The hotel achieved 3 star rating.

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения
8 800 555 2 777 Не доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Санаторий «Зеленый Гай»

О санатории

Санаторий «Зеленый Гай» расположен в Туапсинской курортной зоне Черноморского побережья.

О Туапсе начинают упоминать в летописях с IV века до нашей эры. Город был основан греками, затем много раз переходил из рук в руки. Притягательность места легко объяснима: мягкий и стабильный субтропический климат, удобное месторасположение. 

Уникальный климат формируют сразу несколько факторов: отроги Кавказских гор защищают от холодных ветров, близость Черного моря стабилизирует температуру, леса насыщают воздух кислородом и биологически активными веществами ― фитоницидами.

С апреля по октябрь  ― в районе Туапсе обилие солнечных дней.  Море прогревается уже в начале мая. К середине лета, в июле, температура воды доходит до 28 градусов. Купальный сезон открыт вплоть до первых дней октября. У санатория собственный пляж, на котором доступны все преимущества купального сезона.

Местный климат благотворно воздействует на организм человека.

Достаточно пожить в пределах Туапсинской курортной зоны в течение 10-15 дней, чтобы самочувствие улучшилось. «Климатолечение» ― один из поводов посетить черноморский курорт.

На территории комплекса построено три комфортабельных корпуса, коттеджи, бассейн с элементами аквапарка, медицинский комплекс, спортивная и детская площадки, оранжерея и небольшой зоопарк. У санатория собственная бесплатная парковка.

Лечебный профиль санатория ― общетерапевтический.

Гостям доступна не только классическая терапия, но и уникальные лечебные ванны: ароматические, пантовые, молочные, бишофитные, йодобромные, и даже винные и пивные. Также в санатории успешно применяются физиотерапия, аэротерапия, бальнеотерапия и спелеотерапия.

На территории санатория большой парк с прогулочными дорожками и терренкурами. Рядом множество уникальных памятников природы и истории. Поблизости расположен большой массив доисторических «дольменов», и это вряд ли случайно.

Отельный статус санатория ― «три звезды».